Member

Faculty

Park, WooChan
pwchan@sejong.ac.kr

Woo-Chan Park was born on 1 May, 1970, in Korea.
He received the BS, MS, and PhD degree in computer science from Yonsei University, Seoul, Korea, in 1993, 1995, and 2000 respectively.
He is currently professor at Sejong University.
His research interests include 3D rendering processor architecture,
ray tracing accelerator, parallel rendering, high performance computer architecture, computer arithmetic, and ASIC design.


Full-time Researcher



 

Ph.D Student


Lee, Joohong

E-mail : jhlee@rayman.sejong.ac.kr

Research Interest : Graphics Hardware


Hwang, Imjae

Research interest : Image Compression HW


Yun, Juwon

Research interest : 3D Game Engine, CUDA



Lee, Jinyoung

E-mail : jylee@rayman.sejong.ac.kr

Research interest: Deep learning



  

MS Student


Lee, Minji

E-mail : mjlee@rayman.sejong.ac.kr

Research interest: 3D Grapics Hardware




Kim, Eunjae

E-mail : ejkim@rayman.sejong.ac.kr

Research interest: Game Engine, Sound  Tracing





Choi, Jaewan

E-mail : jwchoi@rayman.sejong.ac.kr

Research interest: Artificial Intelligence, Virtual Reality




 
 

Alumni

Yoon, Dukki

E-mail : dkyoon@rayman.sejong.ac.kr



Kim, Kyungsoo

E-mail : love_kimks@naver.com



Lee, Kyungho

E-mail : kyungho79@gmail.com



Lee, Joohong

E-mail : ljooh2@naver.com



Seo, Youngduke

E-mail : 
loveflies84@gmail.com



Kim, Woohyun

E-mail : whkim@siliconarts.co.kr   



Kim, Donghwan

E-mail : duckdonghwan@gmail.com 





Kim, Dongseok

E-mail : shelak80@naver.com





Jang, Jihye

E-mail : jhjang@rayman.sejong.ac.kr

Research interest : 3D Graphics, CUDA






Oh, Duyeon

E-mail : dyoh@rayman.sejong.ac.kr

Research interest : 3D Graphics






Kwon, Hyuckjoo

E-mail : hjkwon@rayman.sejong.ac.kr

Research interest : Ray Tracing,
   Acceleration Structure Construction, 
  Displacement Mapping, Soft Shadow






Lee, Seyoung

E-mail : sylee@rayman.sejong.co.kr

Research interest : Linear Program







Lee, Jasin

E-mail : jslee@rayman.sejong.co.kr

Research interest : Texture Compression





Hong, Dukki

E-mail : dkhong@rayman.sejong.ac.kr

Research interest : Acceleration Structure, Collision Detection





Joo, Yejong

E-mail : yjjoo@rayman.sejong.ac.kr

Research interest: Graphics Hardware