Member

Faculty

Park, WooChan
pwchan@sejong.ac.kr

Woo-Chan Park was born on 1 May, 1970, in Korea.
He received the BS, MS, and PhD degree in computer science from Yonsei University, Seoul, Korea, in 1993, 1995, and 2000 respectively.
He is currently professor at Sejong University.
His research interests include 3D rendering processor architecture,
ray tracing accelerator, parallel rendering, high performance computer architecture, computer arithmetic, and ASIC design.


Full-time Researcher



 

Ph.D Student

Hong, Dukki

E-mail : dkhong@rayman.sejong.ac.kr

Research interest : Acceleration Structure, Collision Detection




Lee, Jaesin

E-mail : jslee@rayman.sejong.ac.kr

Research Interest : Graphics Image Compression


Lee, Joohong

E-mail : jhlee@rayman.sejong.ac.kr

Research Interest : Graphics Hardware


Hwang, Imjae

Research interest : Image Compression HW


Yun, Juwon

Research interest : 3D Game Engine, CUDA


Lee, Jinyoung

E-mail : jylee@rayman.sejong.ac.kr

Research interest: Deep learning



  

MS Student


Lee, Minji

E-mail : mjlee@rayman.sejong.ac.kr

Research interest: 3D Grapics Hardware





Joo, Yejong

E-mail : yjjoo@rayman.sejong.ac.kr

Research interest: Graphics Hardware



Kim, Eunjae

E-mail : ejkim@rayman.sejong.ac.kr

Research interest: Game Engine, Game                                Server 



Choi, Jaewan

E-mail : jwchoi@rayman.sejong.ac.kr

Research interest: Artificial Intelligence, Virtual Reality





 
 

Alumni

Yoon, Dukki

E-mail : dkyoon@rayman.sejong.ac.kr

Belongs to : DMC R&D Center, Samsung Electronics.


Kim, Kyungsoo

E-mail : love_kimks@naver.com

Belongs to : DMC R&D Center, Samsung Electronics.


Lee, Kyungho

E-mail : kyungho79@gmail.com

Belongs to : NVIDIA, Santa Clara, CA


Lee, Joohong

E-mail : ljooh2@naver.com

Belongs to : Digital Appliances, Samsung Electronics.


Seo, Youngduke

E-mail : wakaandyoung@gmail.com 

Belongs to : CTO Division, LG Electronics


Kim, Woohyun

E-mail : whkim@siliconarts.co.kr   

Belongs to : GPU R&D Center, Siliconarts


Kim, Donghwan

E-mail : duckdonghwan@gmail.com 

Belongs to : Base Development, Midas Information Technology




Kim, Dongseok

E-mail : shelak80@naver.com

Belongs to : GPU R&D Center, Siliconarts




Jang, Jihye

E-mail : jhjang@rayman.sejong.ac.kr

Research interest : 3D Graphics, CUDA






Oh, Duyeon

E-mail : dyoh@rayman.sejong.ac.kr

Research interest : 3D Graphics






Kwon, Hyuckjoo

E-mail : hjkwon@rayman.sejong.ac.kr

Research interest : Ray Tracing,
   Acceleration Structure Construction, 
  Displacement Mapping, Soft Shadow








Lee, Seyoung

E-mail : sylee@rayman.sejong.co.kr

Research interest : Linear Program